Free, the first new Iggy Pop album since 2016’s Post Pop Depression, will be released September 6 on Caroline International/Loma Vista.

“James Bond”
music & lyrics Leron Thomas

Iggy Pop – Vocal
Faith Vern – Additional Voice
Leron Thomas Trumpet
Robin Sherman – Bass
Thomas Glass – Drums
Ari Teitel – Guitar

Artwork and Design: Tomato

Cover photo by NP Novak from the short film “The Dawn” starring Iggy Pop.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: