Antemasque—the new project which sees ex-The Mars Volta, etc. members Omar Rodriguez-Lopez, Cedric Bixler-Zavala and Dave Elitch united with Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea—have given their debut single “4AM” a digital release. You can snag it now on iTunes and stream it here. [Source]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: