Soft Cell – Northern Lights

Scroll down to content

Electro-pop pioneers Soft Cell are set to release a new CD-only collection, The Singles – Keychains & Snowstorms via UMC on 28 September which will include two brand new singles, ‘Northern Lights’ and ‘Guilty (‘Cos I Say You Are)’. On the same day, the two songs will be paired together and issued as a 7” single, while a 6-track limited edition of ‘Northern Lights’/’Guilty (‘Cos I Say You Are)’ will be issued on CD. The 7″ single edition is a UK exclusive. These two songs are Soft cell’s first new music since 2002 and they will be available for streaming and download from 22 August.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: