The Breeders – All Nerve (2018)

Scroll down to content

The Breeders have announced new details about for their first new album in ten years. The project, titled All Nerve, comes out on March 2. Frontwoman Kim Deal is supported by her twin sister Kelley on the guitar and vocals, Josephine Wiggs on bass, and Jim Macpherson on drums—the same lineup behind the band’s 1993 album Last Splash. The record will include the previously released single “Wait in the Car,” as well as a new single out today titled “All Nerve.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: