The Assembly – Never Never (1983)

Scroll down to content

Never Never (Extended 12″ Version) released by Mute Records.

Originally released in 1983, The Assembly featured Vince Clarke, E.C Radcliffe and guest vocals from Feargal Sharkey of The Undertones.

Now available for download and streaming, the Never Never EP features all four tracks from the original release including the 12” extended mixes of both ‘Never Never’ and the b-side ‘ Stop/Start’.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: