Spain – Station 2 (2016)

Scroll down to content


From the upcoming Spain album “Carolina”, available on 3 June 2016 via the usual brick & mortar and digital retailers via Glitterhouse Records and Diamond Soul Recordings.

Josh Haden – acoustic guitar, bass, vocals
Kenny Lyon – acoustic and electric guitar
Danny Frankel – drums

Produced by Kenny Lyon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: