Duran Duran (feat. Jonas Bjerre from Mew) – Change the Skyline (2015)

Screen-Shot-2015-06-29-at-11.11.57-PM (1)

The New Wave veterans’ first LP since 2010’s All You Need Is Now marks their 14th to date. Recorded in London, it boasts a star-studded cast of collaborators, including former Red Hot Chili Peppers guitarist John Frusciante, Janelle Monáe, Nile Rodgers, Mark Ronson, Kiesza, Mew’s Jonas Bjerre, and — wait for it — Lindsay Lohan.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s