I Break Horses – Denial (2013)

Scroll down to content

Following 2011′s self-titled debut, Sweden’s I Break Horses are back with “Denial”; a stunning glimpse of what is to come from the band and with rumors of a new full-length coming in October this year on Bella Union. [Source]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: