Ryuichi Sakamoto – ODAKIAS (2012)

Scroll down to content

Solidarity for the protest against the restart of Oi nuke plants by Ryuichi Sakamoto, Shing02, Tokimonsta & Yoshihide Otomo. Licensed under a Creative Commons License.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: