Duran Duran – Leave A Light On (2011)

Scroll down to content

The four original members of Duran Duran – John Taylor, Roger Taylor, Nick Rhodes and Simon Le Bon – have released their 13th studio album, entitled ALL YOU NEED IS NOW featuring the second single, “Leave A Light On”. Listen to the first single, Girl Panic, and watch longform music video here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: