Maja SK Ratkje & Lasse Marhaug – Complaints Won’t Help (2009)

Scroll down to content

Norwegian artists Maja S.K. Ratkje and Lasse Marhaug’s Music For Gardening — the fourth release in a series of collaborative “music for” releases that was preceded by After Shopping, Loving, and Faking — embraces the two components of gardening: the violence and the flourishing. [Source]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: