Dirty Beaches – The Singer (2011)

Scroll down to content

Coming soon from Soft Power Records – a new split 7″ single, from Dirty Beaches and Conor Prendergast. 300 Only. Please support indie artists, labels and shops and buy the physical product.

[via Mogens Toudahl in East Berlin]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: