HASYMO – Tokyo Town Pages (2008)

Scroll down to content

The original members of Yellow Magic Orchestra released a maxi single as HASYMO in 2008. Guitar by Christian Fennesz.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: