Depeche Mode – Leave In Silence (Claro Intelecto ‘The Last Time’ Remix) (2011)

Scroll down to content

“Leave in Silence” is the sixth UK single by Depeche Mode originally released on August 16, 1982. It is the first Depeche Mode single in the UK with the “Bong” label, which is still used to this day. It is also the first Depeche Mode song to have more than one remix of itself. Remixes 2: 81–11 is an upcoming remix compilation album by British electronic music group Depeche Mode to be released in June 6, 2011.The album is the band’s second remix collection, following the 2004 Remixes 81–04. It spans the band’s entire career and includes new arrangements by former Depeche Mode members Vince Clarke and Alan Wilder. This remix is from Disc 3:

[via Claus Thune]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: