Black Devil Disco Club – She Flees The Silence (2011)

Scroll down to content

All 10 tracks from the standard version of the new album Circus is now available on New Music United. Buy the 21-track deluxe version with remixes and bonus track on iTunes here.

[Dedicated to Claus Thune]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: