The Shadow Bureau – Axis of Envy (2011)

Scroll down to content

The debut single and music video by The Shadow Bureau led by founding member of Nitzer Ebb Bon Harris, featuring vocals by the iconic Wolfgang Flür, a former member of the pioneering and highly-influential German electronic rock band Kraftwerk , and with background vocals by Isabelle Erkendal of the Swedish vocal duo West End Girls.

[Dedicated to my dear old friends Bon Harris and Douglas McCarthy from Nitzer Ebb. Have fun in London this weekend!]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: