Marie Fisker – Mirror Mirror (2011)

Scroll down to content

Mirror Mirror was released 2nd of May 2011 on a 10″ vinyl and digital download. The vinyl features the new single by Marie Fisker, Mirror Mirror, along with 3 covers of Ghost of Love songs performed by Sune Wagner of The Raveonettes, Anders Mathiasen of Murder and Cæcilie Trier of Chimes and Bells. Ghost of Love is the critical acclaimed debut album by Marie Fisker.

[via Anders Trentemøller]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: