Ebbot Lundberg – There’s Only One Of Us Here (2010)

A wild collaboration between the Berlin music scene and some the most vibrating artists from Göteborg. Midaircondo, Wildbirds & Peacedrums, Pacific!, Studio, Jaqee, Jaw Lesson aka Hajen, Silverbullit, El Perro Del Mar, José González, Fox Machine, Ebbot Lundberg (The Soundtrack of Our Lives) and Jmy Haze are among those local artists that collaborate with representatives of the art-electro-collective Warren Suicide, the production company Transporterraum and the Party Arty beat poetry club from Berlin in the music-art-project “The Göteborg String Theory”. Selected songs by mentioned artists were arranged by the composers Nackt, Ben Lauber and Nils Tegen for the string quartet Qvartiett and other classical musicians. Together with the artists the new renditions were rehearsed and documented during a five day workshop and then performed for the first time at the Clandestino Festival.


Roxette – It Must Have Been Love (1990)

“It Must Have Been Love” is a pop song written by Per Gessle. It is the Swedish pop duo Roxettes’s most commercially successful single and its best-charting and selling release in the United States (where it was number one on the Billboard Hot 100 on June 12, 1990!). It rivals “The Look” as the song most closely associated with the Swedish duo.

[Dedicated to Valdemar Alfred Nielsen]

The Touch – Sermon (2011)

Gothenburg based young trio, The Touch recently relseased their beautifuly dark track “Sermon” on Kitsuné along with remixes by Renaissance Man, Seekae, Cosmonaut and DJ Nibc (you can purchase the EP here). Also included in this fantastic package, a remix by Chad Valley, who brings for the occasion a touch of balearic and a childwave atmosphere and which we are offering you today! [Source]